Reviews

Jen
10/15/2022
Excellent as always!
Booker
8/26/2022
Always delicious never a complaint!
CRYSTAL
7/30/2022
Fast service and the sauce on the broccoli beef was the best I’ve ever had!
Barry
7/29/2022
Excellent Food as Always
Taylor
5/31/2022
Price hike :(
Ted
3/10/2022
Entire order missing
Jacob
2/15/2022
The order hasn’t arrived 2 hrs after placing it. I already tipped. That won’t happen again. No update either. Had to call them to find out what happened. Crap service
Denise
2/10/2022
Twice in a row. That's twice in 1week that my order has been incomplete. This time it's the fried dumplings.I get mistakes happen but this is ridiculous especially after I left a note asking to have the order double checked before it was to go out!!
Denise
2/6/2022
We never received our fried rice that was supposed to come with the sweet and sour chicken.
Denise
2/6/2022
You guys almost always seem to nail it! if I had to rate you I would give you 4.5 out of five stars!
James
1/4/2022
Always good
Justyna
12/28/2021
It was good food, but a bit pricey for the gas charge and the delivery fee plus a tip🤯😱.. little excessive!
Nicole
12/27/2021
China Garden is the best Chinese restaurant in Omaha.
Denise
11/30/2021
Egg drop soup just isn't as good as it use to be.
Jill
11/28/2021
Great food as always
Debi
11/9/2021
Just as good as I remembered.
Denise
11/7/2021
Most everything tasted very good with one exception however. The egg drop soup was super thick and coagulated. I was just really disappointed in the lack of flavor and quality. Otherwise awesome job.
Denise
10/30/2021
Delivered super fast!!!
Emmanuel
10/8/2021
Love this place foods always amazing
Denise
10/1/2021
Chicken wings were a bit bland and breaded chicken was a bit over fried. Otherwise everything tasted great. Nice portion. Main course items are each about $1.25 overpriced. 8.5/10 would reorder again! 💋
Sue
9/14/2021
Always fast service & delicious!
Barry
7/9/2021
Excellent delivery service. Great Chinese takeout
Barry
6/19/2021
Great food, Excellent service, & they called to see if I would accept early delivery. That was awesome
Thomas
6/12/2021
Good food and fast delivery as always!
Emmanuel
5/29/2021
Delivery was super fast. Food was hot. Amazing flavor
Julia
5/1/2021
If I could give zero I would never received food
J. Mateo
4/19/2021
Unquestionably the best hot and sour soup in Omaha.
Sue
3/22/2021
Everything was delicious!
Andrew
11/29/2020
It's was good
Nicole
11/2/2020
Best restaurant ever!
Shalaya
6/7/2020
On time delivery
Ariel
5/6/2020
Amazing food, amazing service. Would definitely recommend
Casey
4/2/2020
Awesome rice flavor
Lenn
12/31/2019
Everything was very good. And so glad that it all came in reusable containers instead of styrofoam.
Shannon
11/25/2019
Food was great
Angela
10/30/2019
Was waiting for me when got there!!! Such good food!!!!!
Seabreanna
7/31/2019
Wrong order showed up, leaking all over everything. Called to get the order corrected and the gentleman kept insisting I had the right item. Orange chicken doesn't have soggy purple skinned mush in it. I know what orange chicken looks and tastes like
Stacy
7/27/2019
This was advertised as "Duck with noodles." What arrived was a sauceless, chopped up duck and plain white rice. Came with 2 soy packets and a small container of mustard. Really pathetic and a total ripoff, as it was $16. I'd prefer to have my money back but I'll just tell everyone I know instead. The crab Rangoon was fine and came with sweet and sour as expected. Delivery was fast, I'll give them that. But it can't be that hard if you literally don't even the serve the right dish.
William
7/19/2019
China garden is the best Chinese restaurant in Omaha! Try something from the Sichuan menu. Fantastic.
Carolyn
6/22/2019
great food, fast delivery
Curtis
6/18/2019
Didn't get the Dr pepper
Krystal
5/20/2019
The food is always amazing! I love it so much and so does the whole family. Thank you
erica
5/2/2019
Horrible
Creo
4/20/2019
Everything was great and got here in a timely manber. However the szechuan chicken had too many onions and not very much chicken.
Krystal
3/30/2019
The food was delicious we ate every last bit!
Julie
3/20/2019
Dumplings were overcooked. Yum yum chicken had no sauce and no flavor. Will never order from here again.
Jeffrey
3/10/2019
Took over an hour and The rice was soggy
Sue
3/10/2019
Wonderful service and fabulous food!! Will use again and again for sure!!!
Any questions please call us.